Our Team

David Whitt | Three D Electric
David A. Whitt
President, CEO
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 111
Direct: (707) 748-2548
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 333-6557
Dwhitt@threedelectric.com

Kevin Kingsmore | Three D Electric
Kevin Kingsmore
Vice President
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 109
Direct: (707) 748-2546
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 333-6387
Kkingsmore@threedelectric.com

Craig Pillsbury | Three D Electric
Craig Pillsbury
Project Manager
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 113
Direct: (707) 748-2550
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 333-5541
CraigP@threedelectric.com

Teresa Derrick | Three D Electric
Teresa Derrick
Accounting Manager
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 106
Direct: (707) 748-2544
Fax: (707) 748-2564
TeresaD@threedelectric.com

Jason Black | Three D Electric
Jason Black
Field Superintendent
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 114
Direct: (707) 748-2554
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 365-2936
JasonB@threedelectric.com

Heather Hudson | Three D Electric
Heather Hudson
Accounting/Operations Assistant
Phone: (707) 748-0349 x 104
Direct: (707) 748-2542
Fax: (707) 748-2564
HeatherH@threedelectric.com

Amy Dashley | Three D Electric
Amy Dashley
Contract Administrator/Options Cordinator
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 103
Direct: (707) 748-2540
Fax: (707) 748-2564
AmeliaD@threedelectric.com

Melissa Weber | Three D Electric
Melissa Weber
HR Administrator/Accounting
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 116
Direct: (707) 748-2570
Direct Fax: (707) 748-2564
MelissaW@threedelectric.com

Akanimo Udo | Three D Electric
Akanimo Udo
Project Engineer/Estimator
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 112
Direct: (707) 748-2552
Fax: (707) 748-2567
AkanimoU@threedelectric.com

Gilbert Puebla | Three D Electric
Gilbert Puebla
Purchasing
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 117
Direct: (707) 748-2558
Direct Fax: (707) 748-2571
Cell: (707) 333-6581
GilbertP@threedelectric.com

Jason Parr | Three D Electric
Jason Parr
Customer Service/Warranty
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 102
Direct: (707) 748-2576
Direct Fax: (707) 748-2577
Cell: (707)-310-1980
JasonP@threedelectric.com