Residential & Commercial Electric Company in San Francisco East Bay | Three D Electric
 
Call Us Today!
(707) 746-0349
Residential & Commercial Electric Company

Our Team

David A. Whitt

David A. Whitt

President, CEO

(707) 746-0349 - 111 Work/Office
(707) 748-2548 Direct line
(707) 333-6557 Mobile
(707) 748-2567 Fax

Dwhitt@threedelectric.com

Craig Pillsbury

Craig Pillsbury

Project Manager

(707) 746-0349 - 113 Work/Office
(707) 748-2550 Direct line
(707) 333-5541 Mobile
(707) 748-2567 Fax

CraigP@threedelectric.com

Jason Black

Jason Black

Field Superintendent

(707) 746-2554 - 114 Work/Office
(707) 748-2554 Direct line
(707) 365-2936 Mobile
(707) 748-2567 Fax

JasonB@threedelectric.com

Jesus Mendoza

Jesus Mendoza

Field Superintendent

(707) 746-0349 - 119 Work/Office
(707) 748-2565 Direct line
(707) 297-2592 Mobile
(707) 748-2567 Fax

JesusM@threedelectric.com

Tanner Whitt

Tanner Whitt

Field Superintendent

(707) 746-0349 - 115 Work/Office
(707) 748-2567 Direct line
(707) 333-6852 Mobile
(707) 748-2567 Fax

TannerW@threedelectric.com

Melissa Weber

Melissa Weber

Accounting/Operations Manager

(707) 746-0349 - 116 Work/Office
(707) 748-2570 Direct line
(707) 748-2564 Fax

MelissaW@threedelectric.com

Heather Hudson

Heather Hudson

Accounting/Operations Assistant

(707) 748-0349 - 104 Work/Office
(707) 748-2542 Direct line
(707) 748-2564 Fax

HeatherH@threedelectric.com

Claudia Zavala

Claudia Zavala

HR Administrator/Accounting

(707) 746-0349 - 106 Work/Office
(707) 748-2544 Direct line
(707) 748-2564 Fax

ClaudiaZ@threedelectric.com

Kirk Ball

Kirk Ball

Senior Estimator/Project Manager

(707) 746-2556 - 108 Work/Office
(707) 748-2556 Direct line
(707) 297-2595 Mobile

KirkB@threedelectric.com

James Ball

James Ball

Assistant Estimator/Project Manager

(707) 746-0349 - 109 Work/Office
(707) 748-2546 Direct line
(707) 333-6581 Mobile
(707) 748-2567 Fax

JamesB@threedelectric.com

Shane Gallaher

Shane Gallaher

Purchasing Manager

(707) 746-0349 - 112 Work/Office
(707) 748-2552 Direct line
(707) 310-1980 Mobile
(707) 748-2567 Fax

ShaneG@threedelectric.com

Travis Rohde

Travis Rohde

Customer Service/Warranty

(707) 746-0349 - 102 Work/Office
(707) 748-2576 Direct line
(707) 653-3295 Mobile
(707) 748-2577 Fax

TravisR@threedelectric.com