Our Team

David Whitt | Three D Electric
David A. Whitt
President, CEO
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 111
Direct: (707) 748-2548
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 333-6557
Dwhitt@threedelectric.com

Kevin Kingsmore | Three D Electric
Kevin Kingsmore
Vice President
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 109
Direct: (707) 748-2546
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 333-6387
Kkingsmore@threedelectric.com

Amy Dashley | Three D Electric
Amy Dashley
Operations Manager
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 103
Direct: (707) 748-2540
Fax: (707) 748-2564
AmeliaD@threedelectric.com

Craig Pillsbury | Three D Electric
Craig Pillsbury
Project Manager
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 113
Direct: (707) 748-2550
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 333-5541
CraigP@threedelectric.com

Jason Black | Three D Electric
Jason Black
Field Superintendent
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 114
Direct: (707) 748-2554
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 365-2936
JasonB@threedelectric.com

Melissa Weber | Three D Electric
Melissa Weber
HR Administrator/Accounting
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 116
Direct: (707) 748-2570
Direct Fax: (707) 748-2564
MelissaW@threedelectric.com

Heather Hudson | Three D Electric
Heather Hudson
Accounting/Operations Assistant
Phone: (707) 748-0349 x 104
Direct: (707) 748-2542
Fax: (707) 748-2564
HeatherH@threedelectric.com

Kirk Ball | Three D Electric
Kirk Ball
Senior Estimator/Project Manager
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 108
Direct: (707) 748-2556
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 297-2595
KirkB@threedelectric.com

Shane Gallaher  | Three D Electric
Shane Gallaher
Estimating Assistant
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 112
Direct: (707) 748-2552
Fax: (707) 748-2567
ShaneG@threedelectric.com

Gilbert Puebla | Three D Electric
Gilbert Puebla
Purchasing
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 117
Direct: (707) 748-2558
Direct Fax: (707) 748-2571
Cell: (707) 333-6581
GilbertP@threedelectric.com

Tanner Whitt | Three D Electric
Tanner Whitt
Field Superintendent
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 115
Direct: (707) 748-2578
Fax: (707) 748-2567
Cell: (707) 333-6852
TannerW@threedelectric.com

Travis Rohde  | Three D Electric
Travis Rohde
Customer Service/Warranty
Phone: (707) 746-0349 x 102
Direct: (707) 748-2576
Direct Fax: (707) 748-2577
Cell: (707)-310-1980
TravisR@threedelectric.com